Bobby's Moderator App

User avatar
King
Reactions:
Posts: 65
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2017 6:49 pm
Location: Melbourne

Wed Aug 30, 2017 4:37 pm

+1
Active
Been around for a while
Friendly
King

User avatar
Deston
Donator
Donator
Reactions:
Posts: 198
Joined: Tue May 16, 2017 7:29 pm

Fri Sep 01, 2017 6:06 am

Bobby has recently returned after the past month or so, he's been extremely active and from what I've seen from you is that you're mature and an overall friendly person.

+1 best of luck with this application.
MilitaryRP: Super Administrator

Cards
Reactions:
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 2:03 pm

Sun Sep 03, 2017 10:07 pm

Very active, would make a great moderator

User avatar
Fulnax
Donator
Donator
Reactions:
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 9:11 pm

Sat Sep 16, 2017 3:56 pm

+1 A very very well know member, responsible, Mature and friendly
Would fit Moderator.
โœฆ โœฆ ๐“ข๐“ฒ๐“ฐ๐“ท๐“ฎ๐“ญ ~ ๐“•๐“พ๐“ต๐“ท๐“ช๐” โœฆ โœฆ



Current; USAF Commander
Ex;
37th/82nd Commander
Military Police CWO
UAV MSGT
Green Berets SSGT

------------------------------------------------------------------------
๐“ฑ๐“ฝ๐“ฝ๐“น://๐“ผ๐“ฝ๐“ฎ๐“ช๐“ถ๐“ฌ๐“ธ๐“ถ๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ท๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐”‚.๐“ฌ๐“ธ๐“ถ/๐“ฒ๐“ญ/๐“ฏ๐“พ๐“ต๐“ท๐“ช๐”

User avatar
Smif
Donator
Donator
Reactions:
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:11 am
Location: New zealand

Sun Sep 17, 2017 1:34 pm

+1 Great commander overall a chill guy.
I think he would do well as a moderator, He can control him self in times of need (Anger management )
#MAKEHIMMOD
Signed Smif

Tal Malakand Shadow Gov
Image

ChaoticWarrior09
Reactions:
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon May 29, 2017 8:55 pm

Sun Sep 17, 2017 4:41 pm

+1 really good person, reliable, responsible

User avatar
Badger
Reactions:
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon May 15, 2017 3:53 pm

Mon Aug 26, 2019 10:02 pm

Accepted

Locked

Return to โ€œResolved Applicationsโ€

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests