What's the KH record? I think I might have it.

User avatar
Pasha
Reactions:
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 1:58 am

Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:04 pm

TIME; 38.11 TIMED BY CURRENT NAVY SEALs CPL Whiskey
Is that the server record.
RETIRED
Image
⚜️ U.S Scouts Commander Pasha πŸ›‘οΈ Riot Control MSGT Pasha :24thSpecOps: 24th Spec Ops SSGT Pasha
:General: Shock Commander 1010 Fox [Mod] ⛨ 5th Fleet Commander 1001 Pasha

User avatar
Drake
Reactions:
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 11:36 am

Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:52 pm

Was 39.57 by me ;)
Until you broke it :(
β–Ά 327th Star Corps
β–Ά CC-5052 "Bly"
▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁▁
β–Ά Navy SEALs
β–Ά Commander Drake "Delta" Graham [/Not in service\]

User avatar
Wiemers
Donator
Donator
Reactions:
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 12:02 pm

Wed Oct 11, 2017 1:42 am

Heard the Horus guy did really well... Maybe 10 odd seconds faster?? Not too sure though.
MilitaryRP Senior Administrator
Teamspeak Administrator

User avatar
Amin Yashed
Reactions:
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 6:53 pm

Thu Oct 12, 2017 4:40 pm

Too good to be Released to the public
Last edited by Amin Yashed on Wed Oct 18, 2017 6:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.
MillitaryRP - Amin Yashed

CloneWarsRP - Sloppy

Image

User avatar
vMattrix
Reactions:
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2017 4:25 pm

Mon Oct 16, 2017 5:46 pm

Buddy both me and my old major have both beat that

Cook: 35:11
Matrix 34:87
Matrix
Ex 37th Major

Still Good Meme Tho ;)
https://gfycat.com/TerrificAmusingEgg

User avatar
Dazza
Reactions:
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2017 8:32 am

Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:53 pm

I've got 34.65
MilitaryRP Senior Admin || Tal Faithful Of ISIS
Steam Profile | Famous Steamer Dazza | Music Playlist

User avatar
Voodoo
Donator
Donator
Reactions:
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:01 pm
Location: Melbourne

Wed Oct 18, 2017 5:34 pm

well thats close i got 34.64
Voodoo - God Tier

Image
Steam
Previous Roles:
Captain Of Navy SEALs
Event Master for CG MilRP
Moderator for CG MilRP
Teamspeak Admin

User avatar
Razi
Reactions:
Posts: 129
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2017 4:05 pm
Location: New Zealand
Contact:

Wed Feb 21, 2018 7:12 pm

30.87
Razi

Lil Admin
Image
Image

User avatar
Gh0sty
Reactions:
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2018 2:36 pm
Location: Canoon's Rape Room

Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:48 pm

32.41
adios amigos

Unwanted
Reactions:
Posts: 63
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2017 2:52 am

Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:28 am

1.26 Seconds by me
Unwanted-PVT of 101st Aviation Corps.
Matrix - Tp is good Rp
Previously
Commander of Combat Medics
Commander of Al Qaeda
Cmdr of Taliban Army
Captain of US Marines
LT of ISIS
Cwo of UAV
LT of Al Qaeda
LT of Spetsnaz
LT of Al Shebab

Post Reply

Return to β€œGeneral Discussion”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests