Sign in to follow this  
dex

This is different i promise

Posted (edited)

Forum Moderator Application Template

Pre-requisites

• You must be already active and well-known member within our community

• You must be able to be formal and respectful on the forums at all times.

• You must understand the forums rules and understand how to conduct yourself on the forums.

• You must understand that the powers you are granted are for you to maintain the forums and ensure forum rules are being enforced.

General

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:55026319

Steam Community Profile Page Linkhttps://steamcommunity.com/id/fvckdexter/

Current In-Game Alias (E.g.Captain Deston): Dexter

Most Commonly Known Alias (E.g. Deston): Dex - Dexter

Are you staff on any other servers within this community (Ingame or Teamspeak)?: I'm an Admin and TS Admin

How much time do you spend actively on the forums?: Alot checking issues and suggestions 

What is your current rank in-game (e.g.: User, Respected, Gold, ect)? : STAFF

Are you familiar with the usage of the forums?: Sure

On a scale of 1 to 10, how well are you known throughout the community by both players and staff members?: 8-10

Teamspeak Agreement

How often do you use the Teamspeak server?: All the time anytime im on pretty much

If you become successful in your application, you will be given a Teamspeak server group that is appropriate to the position you were successful in. Please understand that you may not be given access to this server group instantly. By typing YES you agree to never abuse your Teamspeak powers and acknowledge that you understand the Teamspeak rules: YES

Questions