Steam Community Profile Page Link:
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198125948538

Current In-Game Alias (E.g.Captain Deston):
Tal CWO Durry

Most Commonly Known Alias (E.g. Deston):
Durry

Are you staff on any other servers within this community?:
I am not.

Have you been staff on any other communities (If so, please list your position, community and at least one reference and their SteamID)?:
Moderator on BraceGaming(DarkRp) –Dead Server –Friends with the Owner of the server:
STEAM_0:1:111830669
Moderator on Azure Gaming(DarkRp) –Dead Server –Lost contact with all them
Moderator on Ice Poseidon(Deathrun) –Lost contact due to inactivity(University perks)
etc

How much game time on Colossal Gaming MilitaryRP do you have? (Provide proof):
I’ve been on this server since October 2017, I have not been fully active for 10 months due to university assignments etc. My proof is Captain Toad, known him since the day I started playing on this server and also known Tyran and Red for a while as well.

What is your current rank in-game (e.g.: User, Respected, Gold, ect)? :
My current in-game rank is Guest.

Are you familiar with the administration mod known as ‘ULX’?:
Yes I am indeed familiar with the administration mod known as ‘ULX’.

On a scale of 1 to 10, how well are you known throughout the community by both players and staff members?:
I’d say a 7 between the old players(Captain Toad, Tyran, Red, Canoon(sort of, trained me when I was in MP) and etc. 2/10 between the staffs since they are all new to me.

Are you currently in Colossal Gaming Steam group?:
Yes, I am indeed.

Do you follow and enforce the server rules to the best of your ability?:
Yes, I do.

Do you accept that you cannot treat your friends any differently to ordinary players?:
Yes, I do.

Do you have a microphone that you can use to assist you while dealing with players?:
Yes, I do.