Tiki

Tiki's Event Master Application

General

Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:87584318

Steam Community Profile Page Link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/BlaZe_CharZz

Current In-Game Alias (E.g.Captain Deston): LT Tiki

Most Commonly Known Alias (E.g. Deston): Tiki

Are you staff on any other servers within this community?: No, I haven’t been staff of any other servers.

Have you been staff on any other communities (If so, please list your position, community and at least one reference and their SteamID)?: Yes, for a pretty popular CSGO clan called MF (mask fusion) I was an admin for the clan and got kicked because I wasn’t active for a month because I was in Russia even though I said will be gone in a month in “Mother Russia”.
Clan link: https://steamcommunity.com/groups/MaskFusion2017                 
Clan leader: ⋆ Brianna.C ⋆ 
https://steamcommunity.com/id/TheMainUnknownHomie
Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:167458026
Person to ask if want to make actual sense: weeweeman46
https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198356666040/
Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:198200156
How much game time do you have? (Provide proof) I went on game tracker and have about 325 hours together on the server. To see for yourself: https://www.gametracker.com/player/ЧарЗз/139.99.137.215:27015/ and https://www.gametracker.com/player/A Bird Named Tori/139.99.137.215:27015/

What is your current rank in-game (e.g.: User, Respected, Gold, ect)? : My current rank on the server is ultimate.

Are you familiar with the administration mod known as ‘ULX’?: Yes, I’m very familiar due to being EM before.

On a scale of 1 to 10, how well are you known throughout the community by both players and staff members?: I would rate myself a solid 6 because of me being event master and before and being a commander for Navy SEALS and spending a decent amount of time on the server.